PIA Board Of Directors

Gardner Burton

Gardner Burton

  • President
  • Consolidated Insurance Consultants
  • 1 Riverfront Place Ste. 720
  • No. Little Rock, AR 72114
  • Phone: 501-753-0353
  • Fax: 501-753-4948
  • gardner@arkansasins.com
Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

  • Vice President
  • Roberson and Associates Ins.
Wayne White, CPA, CPIA, PFMM

Wayne White, CPA, CPIA, PFMM

  • National Director/Treasurer
  • Professional Insurance Agency
  • P.O. Box 860
  • Bryant, AR 72089
  • Phone: 501-847-1518  x – 104
  • Fax: 501-847-1319
  • wwhite1948@aol.com

Directors

Cash McMillen

Cash McMillen

  • Union Standard Insurance Group
Lenny Adams

Lenny Adams

  • Bank of England
  • P.O. Box 100
  • England, AR 72046
  • Phone: 501-842-8645
  • Fax: 501-842-1039
  • ladams@boe-ar.com
John Cobb

John Cobb

  • First Western Insurance
  • 8399 Rogers Avenue
  • Ft. Smith, AR 72903
  • Phone: 479-424-2788
  • Fax: 479-675-2987
  • jcobb@fwbank.com
Nick Dodd, CPIA

Nick Dodd, CPIA

  • Alliance Insurance Group
  • First Arkansas Insurance/Hot Springs
  • P O Box 22270
  • Hot Springs, AR 71903
  • Ph: 501-525-2600
  • Fax: 501-525-2622
  • ndodd@faihs.com
Neal Douglas

Neal Douglas

  • Clarksville Insurance Agency
David Hoffmans

David Hoffmans

  • iTrust Insurance Group
Kavan Maybee

Kavan Maybee

  • Kavan Maybee Insurance Agency
Rick McKinney

Rick McKinney

  • McKinney Agency
Julie Mauch

Julie Mauch

  • Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC
  • P.O. Box 1747
  • Fort Smith, AR 72902
  • Phone: 479-424-4926
  • Fax: 479-424-4902
  • juliem@cp-ins.com
John Rudd

John Rudd

  • JMR Insurance
  • 1802 S. Pine St. # D
  • Cabot, AR 72023
  • Phone: 501-517-4500
  • Fax: 501-325-0011
  • john@jmr-ins.com
Angie Young

Angie Young

  • Arkansas Valley Insurance Agency

Questions? We can help you! Contact us at (501) 225-1645, or if you prefer

Platinum Partners